8404 CASS AVENUE • DARIEN, ILLINOIS 60561

Parish Phone Number: 630-852-3303
Religious Education Phone Number: 630-963-3053

Church Office Hours: Monday through Friday, from 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Rev. Michael O’Keefe, O.Carm., Pastor:
frmike.o’keefe@ourladyofmtcarmel.org

Rev. Robert Carroll, O. Carm., Parochial Vicar

Deacon Ed Ptacek:
deaconed@ourladyofmtcarmel.org

Deacon Jim Foody:
jfoody1@comcast.net

Sherry L. Rochford, Director, Children’s Faith Formation:
sherry.rochford@ourladyofmtcarmel.org

Mrs. Dorothy Grantham, Director, Youth Ministry:
mt.carmelym@ourladyofmtcarmel.org

Mrs. Margaret Pinas, Director, Adult Education/R.C.I.A.:
mt.carmelae@ourladyofmtcarmel.org

Mrs. Susan Haa, Parish Receptionist, Bulletin Editor:
receptionist@ourladyofmtcarmel.org

John Hawkins, Business Manager:
john@jmhawkins.com

Mrs. Linda Burke, Admin Asst., Registrar, Religious Education:
linda.burke@ourladyofmtcarmel.org